ltsmooth 52 / 51 / C
"MWC - iso friends"
Manchester, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 24, 2013

To view all of
ltsmooth's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ltsmooth's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,443 Members Online NOW!*
  • 100,470 New photos this week!
  • 102,269,194 Active Members!*
Friends Network
welickclit007
Minnesota, United States
john_donna2013
Michigan, United States
MANjcouplehot4u
New Jersey, United States
frndly_cpl
Michigan, United States
myhubby_watches
Ohio, United States
Hubbyshares99
Michigan, United States
Friskyflint2sum
Michigan, United States
rm_Me1sucky
Ohio, United States
normawalters
Indiana, United States
 
Status
ltsmooth 52/C
Manchester, Michigan
Introduction
I/we are an mwc with avg builds who is interested in finding a couple, or female for fun times. The avg looking male is looking for that fun couple or female for fun times in and out of the bedroom which may or may not include my best friend (wife). Please be discrete as I/we will do the same!! I/we prefer clean shaved fun loving people. I/we are both d&d free and expect the same in return. I/we are both social drinkers, nonsmokers. Anything else you need to know...just ask.

My Ideal Person I/we are looking for married couples / females who have permission to play separately or together.....couple for friendship (first) then more who are into erotic chat, pic trading, discrete meetings, 1 on 1 sex, light bdsm, texting, and of course skin on skin contact (shaved smooth)! Single males, if we like we will contact you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ltsmooth's responses

Information
  • 52/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Manchester, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 27, 1967 January 12, 1969
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: Government Medical (Nursing/Physician)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Bald Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue