Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
CuriousBiBottom6 62 /
"Fuck me, please!"
Black Hills, South Dakota, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
CuriousBiBottom6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CuriousBiBottom6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,531 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,482,086 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Mexico, United States
New South Wales, Australia
Arizona, United States
Montana, United States
Arizona, United States
South Carolina, United States
Colorado, United States
Florida, United States
South Dakota, United States
CuriousBiBottom6 62/
Black Hills, South Dakota
HORNY and desiring a nice cock!
Divorced and needing a sexual outlet! I enjoy being nude, j/o, watching/being watched, mutual touching, and most of all receiving anal sex. Having you use my body for our mutual pleasure would be exciting! My main interest is in getting fucked, any position. Slow and sensual to vigorous, bed to kitchen counter, indoors or out, quickie or extended play - it's all good!

My Ideal Person A man with a nice cock that will fuck my cum out of me! Prefer a slender to average man more on the smooth side, who would enjoy fucking me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CuriousBiBottom6's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Black Hills, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Prefer not to say
Birthdate: July 12, 1961
Travels to: Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: